Wentzville Office (636) 332-0899
Hannibal Office (573) 221-2256

About Us


Career Opportunities 

                                  Board of Directors 

Executive Board

Amy Dunning – President

Juli Hillyer- Vice President

Daniel Mudd – Treasurer

Angie Harness- Secretary 

Board Members

Melissa Bailey

Chuck Brooks

Heather Cushing

Yvette Hipskind

Jared Howell

Chris Schulte

Julie Seymore

Jeffrey Unterreiner




Report Child Abuse

If you suspect child abuse, call the Missouri Child Abuse Hotline: 1-800-392-3738

If you are calling from out-of-state: 573-751-3448